Passer aux informations produits
1 de 3

Stormseye Design

Pretty Frog Cute Cottage Core T-shirt - Chemise douce avec grenouille Boho et libellule

Pretty Frog Cute Cottage Core T-shirt - Chemise douce avec grenouille Boho et libellule

Prix habituel £17.99 GBP
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel £17.99 GBP
En vente Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.
Pretty Frog Shirt - T-shirt sur le thème de la grenouille pour les amateurs de grenouilles, de crapauds et d'animaux en général ! Grenouille verte amicale avec texte « ribbit » et libellule. Cadeau pour les naturalistes, les passionnés de la faune et toute personne obsédée par la nature et nos petits amis verts.

Ce t-shirt unisexe de haute qualité est soyeux, doux et confortable, avec la bonne quantité d'élasticité et de longueur pour une coupe flatteuse pour les hommes et les femmes. Tableau des tailles en images.

Oeuvre : Art original dessiné à la main par Stormseye.

Ce produit est fabriqué spécialement pour vous dès que vous passez commande, c'est pourquoi il faut 5 à 14 jours pour vous le livrer. Fabriquer des produits à la demande plutôt qu'en vrac est beaucoup plus respectueux de l'environnement, alors merci de prendre des décisions d'achat réfléchies et de soutenir un artiste indépendant et une petite entreprise !

T-shirt Bella & Canvas 3001 avec imprimé graphique original Stormseye • 100 % coton peigné et filé à l'anneau • Poids du tissu : 4,2 oz/yd² (142 g/m²) • Tissu pré-rétréci • Construction avec coutures latérales • Épaule à bande d'épaule • Produit vierge provenant et imprimé professionnellement par Printful. Bella + Canvas est une entreprise de vêtements qui donne la priorité à la durabilité.
Afficher tous les détails

Skip to product information
1 of 3

Stormseye Design

Pretty Frog T-shirt, Soft Cottagecore Frog And Dragonfly Shirt By Stormseye Design

Pretty Frog T-shirt, Soft Cottagecore Frog And Dragonfly Shirt By Stormseye Design

Regular price £17.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £17.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Pretty Frog Shirt - frog themed T-shirt for lovers of frogs, toads and animals in general! Friendly green froggy with 'ribbit' text and dragonfly. Gift for naturalists, wildlife enthusiasts and anyone with an obsession with nature and our little green friends.

This high quality unisex Tshirt is silky soft and comfortable, with the right amount of stretch and length for a flattering fit for both men and women. Size chart in images.

Artwork: Original art hand drawn by Stormseye.

This product is made especially for you as soon as you place an order, which is why it takes 5 - 14 days to deliver it to you. Making products on demand instead of in bulk is much more eco friendly, so thank you for making thoughtful purchasing decisions and for supporting an independent artist and a small business!

Bella & Canvas 3001 T-shirt with original Stormseye graphic print • 100% combed and ring-spun cotton • Fabric weight: 4.2 oz/yd² (142 g/m²) • Pre-shrunk fabric • Side-seamed construction • Shoulder-to-shoulder taping • Blank product sourced and professionally printed by Printful. Bella + Canvas is an apparel company that prioritises sustainability.
View full details